A Few Slider and Grid Examples

The reviews on this page are just examples to show what’s possible. Feedback for the plugin can be found here.

Easily create a regular or masonry-style grid!

Add a Header, Search Box, Sort, Quick tags, and Pagination! Even control the height of the individual review boxes!

pizzagreatfoodservice
Yelp filterYelpAirbnb filterAirbnbGoogle filterGoogleVRBO filterVRBOTripAdvisor filterTripAdvisorFacebook filterFacebook
Sonia N. Avatar
Sonia N.
5 star rating
11/30/2020
Came here for a late bite and wow the pizza was so good. We basically got a supreme and munched on it with some drinks. Even the day after, we ate it straight from the fridge and was still delicious.
read more
Diamond Buyers Avatar
Diamond Buyers
11/22/2021
This is a must have plugin if you own a small/medium business that replies on reviews to add a layer of trust to your website, I had an issue and Josh got back to me within a couple hours and helped me get things running smooth again. I couldn't say how happy I am with these guys so stop spending hours looking as you have come to the right place.
read more
Jason White Avatar
Jason White
2/22/2018
Great company! Very professional, quick response, love the work they've done for us. Highly recommend!
read more
Leslie F.
4/16/2017
Relaxing beach getaway! Wonderful property to stay in. House was very clean and organized (clean sheets, towels, kitchen supplies, etc.) perfect location right off the bridge, in the middle of the little shopping area and also on the beach. Food trucks right out the front door too! Very nice secluded outdoor pool with easy access to the beach for the kids. The stay included rental bikes which was a plus. The house is also pet friendly for our dog.
I would rate this one of the nicest places to stay on st George island!
read more
Carli D. Avatar
Carli D.
5 star rating
12/06/2021
The pizza was very delicious and had a lot of flavor. The atmosphere is great there and I love that you can drink at Yellowhammer while enjoying a good slice.

The staff was very friendly and gave great recommendations. The manager went around to tables to make sure everyone was doing well and enjoying their meal. Overall, the customer service was great.

It's a great spot to hang out and enjoy a chill dinner and drinks.
read more
James D. Avatar
James D.
5 star rating
5/02/2021
This is the best pizza in Huntsville. Any of the pizzas with provolone cheese are awesome. Although it shares the same name the location in Madison by Target is not as good as this location in Yellowhammer. I go out of my way to this location as it's quality control is much better.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • >

Example VRBO and Airbnb Slider

Download reviews from multiple properties and display them together or separate! Easily add a summary Banner on top.

All Reviews 4.8airbnb logoAirbnb 4.8vrbo logoVRBO 4.7
Overall Rating
4.8 23 reviews
Review Us On

Advanced Slider Options

Use a simple slider or an advanced one for even more settings.

Another example with a different pagination option.

Dana G. Avatar
Dana G.
5 star rating
I'm visiting here from nyc, which means I'm the local princess of pizza. This pizza was so yummy and the service was awesome. I love this place. Definitely goes on my Huntsville favorites list
read more
3/03/2020
Kaylee1006 Avatar
Kaylee1006
5 star rating
Best sushi + best service!! Everything we tried was very fresh, superb quality & Anthony took wonderful care of us! Although we are staying at Cheeca, an insider suggested we leave property to dine here instead, and WOW was it incredible! Casual atmosphere but phenomenal food & service! Anthony took wonderful care of us, suggesting his favorite menu items although he also said every dish here is superb and after our meal, I believe him!

The tuna nachos were an interesting & tasty appetizer. We immediately knew we were in for a treat with the impeccable quality of the tuna. Anthony told us all of the seafood is carefully selected and that was evident in the sushi rolls as well. We have wonderful local sushi restaurants in TN so it takes a lot to impress us, but we agreed this is the best sushi we've ever had anywhere. We also tried the pan-seared grouper and it was fantastic. The steak and seafood selection looked great in addition to the sushi and other offerings. Definitely give this place a try. You won't regret it!

Family friendly & casual
read more
7/21/2021

Combined With a Badge and a Form

LJ Apps WordPress Experts
4.9 Stars - Based on 231 Reviews
facebook logofreemius logogoogle logo

Continuous Scroll? Not a problem!

Set the margins to make it appear like it’s scrolling off page.

Expand the Read More or Open in a Pop-Up

(Click the “5 star review” or “read more” links below to open in a Pop-up.)

Stuart Clifford Avatar
Stuart Clifford left us a 5 star review
on Freemius
2/25/2024
Stephen Elliott Avatar
Stephen Elliott left us a 5 star review
on Freemius
2/23/2024
Brett Henrichsen Avatar
Brett Henrichsen left us a 5 star review
on Freemius
2/21/2024
Michael Krapf Avatar
What a life saver After many houses of searching I found the perfect WordPress review system. This is what you need.
read more
Michael Krapf 4/12/2019
Kevin Nelson Avatar
Six Stars We have used WP-Review-Slider-Pro for our site for over five years, which in website apps is a lifetime. It allows us to collect and share our client reviews with visitors to our site in an engaging, relevant, and current way. It is designed so we can lay out our reviews page and place reviews on any page without restriction and in a visual format that gives us design flexibility. A great, consistent app which has allowed us to share our reviews and promote our practice seamlessly. I give it six stars out of five. Thank you.
read more
Kevin Nelson 4/19/2023
Will Barnes Avatar
Good I like it, I have the pro version, would be awesome to add the feature to have it slide 1 by 1 instead of all 4 scrolling to 4 new ones.
read more
Will Barnes 11/29/2019

Lots and lots of possibilities…

Between the starting templates, customization options, and slider and grid options, it’s easy to match the style of your site. If you run into trouble or have questions trying to get the look you want, I’m happy to help.

Supercharge your sales with customer reviews!