A Few Slider and Grid Examples

The reviews on this page are just examples to show what’s possible. Feedback for the plugin can be found here.

Easily create a regular or masonry-style grid!

Add a Header, Search Box, Sort, Quick tags, and Pagination! Even control the height of the individual review boxes!

pizzagreatfoodservice
Yelp filterYelpAirbnb filterAirbnbVRBO filterVRBOGoogle filterGoogleTripAdvisor filterTripAdvisorFacebook filterFacebook
Ally A. Avatar
Ally A.
4 star rating
1/31/2022
Quick and friendly staff and pretty great food. We got a few recommendations that absolutely nailed it! The Clyde- a MUST HAVE. This was a last minute recommendation by a staff member and even though the ingredients sounded a little weird, they work soooo well together! Best thing we got, hands down! We even considered getting a second Clyde pizza. We also got The Hammer and it was tasty but does not compare with the quirkiness and delicious uniqueness of the Clyde. Hubby got their alcoholic bourbon butter pecan ice cream but wasn't a fan, I got the bourbon chocolate peanut butter ice cream, which was suggested, and thought it was amazing! Highly recommend!
read more
Donella C. Avatar
Donella C.
4 star rating
1/31/2022
Took a quick road trip and used online web searches to find things to do. We had a slight taste for pizza and made a quick detour to this lovely establishment. The picture online made it slightly difficult to find the location. We walked in expecting to see a hostess/host but instead seating was left up to the customer. When ordering our food, we were greeted by some lovely ladies. We opted to sit on the outside patio which was very nice. The only downside, which maybe be COVID related, is we didn't have a waitress or waiter. We did everything ourselves. From refilling our drinks to cleaning our table was on us. Other than that, the place is great. The food was delicious and we will be back.
read more
Carli D. Avatar
Carli D.
5 star rating
12/06/2021
The pizza was very delicious and had a lot of flavor. The atmosphere is great there and I love that you can drink at Yellowhammer while enjoying a good slice.

The staff was very friendly and gave great recommendations. The manager went around to tables to make sure everyone was doing well and enjoying their meal. Overall, the customer service was great.

It's a great spot to hang out and enjoy a chill dinner and drinks.
read more
Darla Avatar
Darla
11/14/2020
Beautiful house! New updates. Location is easy to get to the beach, nice private swimming pool. We enjoyed the decks on both levels!
read more
Janaynay K. Avatar
Janaynay K.
4 star rating
8/07/2021
Was craving some gourmet pizza in Huntsville during our visit and this place hit the spot. We ordered the margherita, the chicken pesto, pepperoni and the hammer. We also tried their pretzels. The Hammer was the best pizza among the four we tasted. If ordering again, I'd skip the margherita since there wasn't much cheese and it was a bit bland. The chicken pesto was okay but fell a little flat taste-wise. Pretzels are definitely worth trying and the cheese sauce (extra cost) is a must.
read more
Beth H. Avatar
Beth H.
5 star rating
11/28/2021
This by far is the best pizza joint in Huntsville! My husband was in the mood for a wood-fired pizza. I did a Google search and here we are.

As it being our first time, the attendant behind the counter went above and beyond to help us and answer any questions we had. If I was a business owner I would definitely want him on my team!

We started off with the cheesy bread. Delicious!

My husband got the PMS, extra crispy. He said it was exactly what he was wanting. Our daughter is kinda basic. She got the pepperoni and cheese. I'm a white sauce fan so I went with the Chicken Pesto. I like my sauce a little 'sloppier' but it was so yummy!

We will definitely go back again!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • >

Example VRBO and Airbnb Slider

Download reviews from multiple properties and display them together or separate! Easily add a summary Banner on top.

All Reviews 4.8airbnb logoAirbnb 4.8vrbo logoVRBO 4.7
Overall Rating
4.8 23 reviews
Review Us On

Advanced Slider Options

Use a simple slider or an advanced one for even more settings.

Another example with a different pagination option.

Crystal L. Avatar
Crystal L.
5 star rating
Earth and stone has been a fun, family friendly haven for us since we moved here last October- the fact that it's attached to the brewery another win for the dine in option. Their menu options are yummy and pizzas don't disappoint. They have also helped us survive Covid on the nights when we did not feel like cooking. Thank you for your excellent service- to include curbside and for the care you take to keep this community safe and well fed! You guys Rock!
read more
7/29/2020
Sonia N. Avatar
Sonia N.
5 star rating
Came here for a late bite and wow the pizza was so good. We basically got a supreme and munched on it with some drinks. Even the day after, we ate it straight from the fridge and was still delicious.
read more
11/30/2020

Combined With a Badge and a Form

LJ Apps WordPress Experts
4.9 Stars - Based on 231 Reviews
facebook logofreemius logogoogle logo

Continuous Scroll? Not a problem!

Set the margins to make it appear like it’s scrolling off page.

Expand the Read More or Open in a Pop-Up

(Click the “5 star review” or “read more” links below to open in a Pop-up.)

Shanda Robb Avatar
Shanda Robb left us a 5 star review
on Freemius
3/27/2024
Ricardo Hinarejos Avatar
Ricardo Hinarejos left us a 5 star review
on Freemius
3/08/2024
Daniele Colonna Avatar
Daniele Colonna left us a 5 star review
on Freemius
3/01/2024
Dina Garcia Avatar
Works like a charm This is exactly what I was looking for. Pretty easy to use. Responsive support. Tons of review sites to choose from across all industries.
read more
Dina Garcia 5/17/2023
Vera Green Avatar
Works well and fast support Have used twice on client sites and they have been very happy. Also when I encountered a bug after a mass update, Josh was quick to respond and sorted it.
read more
Vera Green 3/09/2022
Jeffrey Freeman Avatar
Excellent Plugin All my review display perfectly just the way I want them to. I received the best support to get my up and running.
read more
Jeffrey Freeman 1/18/2020

Lots and lots of possibilities…

Between the starting templates, customization options, and slider and grid options, it’s easy to match the style of your site. If you run into trouble or have questions trying to get the look you want, I’m happy to help.

Supercharge your sales with customer reviews!