A Few Slider and Grid Examples

The reviews on this page are just examples to show what’s possible. Feedback for the plugin can be found here.

Easily create a regular or masonry-style grid!

Add a Header, Search Box, Sort, Quick tags, and Pagination! Even control the height of the individual review boxes!

pizzagreatfoodservice
Yelp filterYelpTripAdvisor filterTripAdvisorAirbnb filterAirbnbGoogle filterGoogleVRBO filterVRBOFacebook filterFacebook
Janaynay K. Avatar
Janaynay K.
4 star rating
8/07/2021
Was craving some gourmet pizza in Huntsville during our visit and this place hit the spot. We ordered the margherita, the chicken pesto, pepperoni and the hammer. We also tried their pretzels. The Hammer was the best pizza among the four we tasted. If ordering again, I'd skip the margherita since there wasn't much cheese and it was a bit bland. The chicken pesto was okay but fell a little flat taste-wise. Pretzels are definitely worth trying and the cheese sauce (extra cost) is a must.
read more
Mandy Avatar
Mandy
11/11/2021
Immaculate interior. Tastefully decorated. Well stocked kitchen. Atmosphere created upon arrival was VERY welcoming (each room has a lamp on and smooth jazz was playing on each TV).

Perfect location (about 50 yards from private beach). We stayed in November and only encountered a handful of folks while on the beach with our dog. Easy drive into Port St. Joe for supplies. House is equipped with the basics... but there is a full coffee pot not a single cup Keurig and there was no loose coffee left for the first night. Will absolutely stay here again.
read more
Chris Avatar
Chris
3/26/2022
Great place to stay. Beautiful private beach, well equipped house.
read more
Britton Avatar
Britton
10/22/2021
Pros: pet friendly, good view of ocean from 3rd floor balcony.
Cons: cleanliness lacking, needs a deep clean and coat of paint in areas. There were rings around the toilet bowls, and mold around the bathroom fan in upstairs bathroom. The pool was dirty on check in. They cleaned it on our second day. The pool heat didn’t work and we got refunded. We were hoping to be able to use the pool, but it was freezing. The bedrooms are on the 2nd floor and the living room and kitchen are on the 3rd floor, so we got a serious workout throughout the week going up and down the stairs with the dogs.
read more
Dave D. Avatar
Dave D.
5 star rating
8/31/2020
Easy. Five. Stars.

Lots of pizza combo choices - wood fired pizza - with a thinner crust --- great mix with your beer next door at yellow hammer.

We had the "infamous Tommy" - mix of meats, really good.
read more
Darla Avatar
Darla
11/14/2020
Beautiful house! New updates. Location is easy to get to the beach, nice private swimming pool. We enjoyed the decks on both levels!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • >

Example VRBO and Airbnb Slider

Download reviews from multiple properties and display them together or separate! Easily add a summary Banner on top.

All Reviews 4.8airbnb logoAirbnb 4.8vrbo logoVRBO 4.7
Overall Rating
4.8 23 reviews
Review Us On

Advanced Slider Options

Use a simple slider or an advanced one for even more settings.

Another example with a different pagination option.

Crystal L. Avatar
Crystal L.
5 star rating
Earth and stone has been a fun, family friendly haven for us since we moved here last October- the fact that it's attached to the brewery another win for the dine in option. Their menu options are yummy and pizzas don't disappoint. They have also helped us survive Covid on the nights when we did not feel like cooking. Thank you for your excellent service- to include curbside and for the care you take to keep this community safe and well fed! You guys Rock!
read more
7/29/2020
Roger Romanski Avatar
Roger Romanski
Very good relaxing atmosphere. Ideal for a family picnic. Good variety of local craft beers
read more
3/21/2022

Combined With a Badge and a Form

LJ Apps WordPress Experts
4.9 Stars - Based on 231 Reviews
facebook logofreemius logogoogle logo

Continuous Scroll? Not a problem!

Set the margins to make it appear like it’s scrolling off page.

Expand the Read More or Open in a Pop-Up

(Click the “5 star review” or “read more” links below to open in a Pop-up.)

Shanda Robb Avatar
Shanda Robb left us a 5 star review
on Freemius
3/27/2024
Ricardo Hinarejos Avatar
Ricardo Hinarejos left us a 5 star review
on Freemius
3/08/2024
Daniele Colonna Avatar
Daniele Colonna left us a 5 star review
on Freemius
3/01/2024
rusmani Avatar
There is no drop-down menu so I can’t select a layout. Also, where am I support to fill in the link URL from the page with the reviews on AirBnb?
read more
rusmani 7/26/2020
jamieplexus Avatar
Works well, does what you’d want it to. Went for the Pro version to add reviews from other sources in too.
read more
jamieplexus 1/01/1970
Gabriel Goaga Avatar
perfect for my client This is great. this is my second client that agree to implement it and the conversion rate went up. It does the job of adding the social proof to a website landing page!!!
read more
Gabriel Goaga
Developer, Slick Boston
3/23/2021

Lots and lots of possibilities…

Between the starting templates, customization options, and slider and grid options, it’s easy to match the style of your site. If you run into trouble or have questions trying to get the look you want, I’m happy to help.

Supercharge your sales with customer reviews!